News & Resources |Holidays |2019

 

Holiday Recommended Early Close
(2:00 p.m. Eastern Time)
Recommended Close
New Year’s Day 2018/2019 Monday, December 31, 2018 Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Day None Monday, January 21, 2019
President’s Day None Monday, February 18, 2019
Good Friday Thursday, April 18, 2019 Friday, April 19, 2019
Memorial Day Friday, May 24, 2019 Monday, May 27, 2019
U.S. Independence Day Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day None Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day None Monday, October 14, 2019
Veterans Day None Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Friday, November 29, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year’s Day 2019/2020 Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Wednesday, January 1, 2020